SDP leader becomes new whip of party's parliamentary club

NEWS 15.10.2020 12:54
Source: Jurica Galoic/PIXSELL

The new leadership of the parliamentary group of the Social Democratic Party (SDP) was unanimously elected, the SDP leader, Pedja Grbin, who became also the whip of this strongest Opposition party, said on Thursday.

The new deputy chairs of the SDP parliamentary club are Sabina Glasovac, Mirela Ahmetovic, Arsen Bauk and Sinisa Hajdas Doncic.

After Rajko Ostojic suspended his parliamentary term, the SDP nominated Glasovac to replace him in the position of the Parliament’s Speaker, allotted for this opposition party.